Thursday, September 30, 2021

As anyone with ears, and eyes can see the Leftist of this Country has been RUINING that they touch, they have ruined Children’s Books, the Hollywood Movies that we see, our favorite TV shows, by bringing in stories about Race, and Politics,  our Breakfast Foods, such as Pancake Syrup.
And now they have completely RUINED ALL of OUR SPORTS first by taking a knee during the playing of OUR Nation Anthem, then by BANNING Kate Smith singing “God Bless America, and now by having them Play the Never Before Heard of “Black National Anthem”  The have been all but the pissing on our flag and our National Anthem, at these games, and now they brought in their own Anthem!

Sports has now been completely  ruined by politics, namely the Left, in various ways, ranging from some kneeling at our Flag, and Anthem and some  who are not.  And PLEASE don’t anyone dare to tell me that this RIDICULOUS thing is being done because of Police Brutality, or even because that these super Rich athletics are Oppressed.
.So I say shut them ALL  down, give the Owners,  and their players what they so desire and let them go out and find REAL JOBS. And let these Spoiled Idiots, and Morons find out how it is in the Real World.
People are fed up with their Political Crap and their  support for the radical Black Lives Matter, that We see painted allover the stadiums, on their uniforms, on their helmets etc.  . Sports used to be where people went to be entertained, to forget about the every day grind and their problems. But since all these radical leftists,  and dumbasses decided that it was a good idea to Crap on our flag and National Anthem and shove that in everyone's face every time before their events... well... they can all go pound sand now. Now they're being ignored and tuned out, and it won't be long and they'll be sorry, broke, and done... and they did it to themselves.
So, by all means, don't watch these idiots make fools out of us, Don't go to games, don't buy any of their merchandise, and don’t watch them on TV.
The last time I looked, sports teams were ALL  about making money.Now it’s all about THEIR kind of SOCIAL JUSTICE ISSUES!
I’m Not having a retards like Lebron James defend the Communist China because of money deals, and  for mistreating protesters in Hong Kong I for one are not going to bend to these Millionaires and Billionaires, who Hate America.
And I won't pay those INSANE prices  to be lectured by these America Haters that breezed through school because they can dribble a ball between their legs, or throw a ball threw a hoop.....no sir....I will not be treated like a bad person by the likes of those greedy punks, and thugs....let them go to China and take the NFL,  NBA, and the MLB with them..

Saturday, September 25, 2021

It’s no secret any longer that Joe Biden’s presidency is not exactly going as smoothly as the Democrats  probably hoped it would.  In fact the results of a WASHINGTON EXAMINER survey by Becket Adams, showed that the Majority now believe that “Joe Biden Is Kind of an Idiot”   Yes, that is EXACTLY what the survey said. This represents an 11-point drop from last March.

The survey mentioned topics such as THE BORDER CRISIS., THE  INCOMPETENT  BUMBLING WAY THROUGH THE CORONAVIRUS PANDEMIC.  And the CHAOTIC, DISORDERLY WITHDRAWAL FROM AFGHANISTAN.   There was a Consensus that showed that Joe Biden was  is not exactly  the sharpest knife in the drawer, according to polling data.

Had they called on me for MY Opinion, I would say that Biden is a Spineless, Worthless, Cowardly Idiot Who Sits on His Stinking Ass and Does Nothing While Our Country, Is Going Down the Tubes While  It’s Being Invaded by Tens of Thousands of Illegal Aliens. And that NO MATTER How They Try To Hide It, the Fact Is That Biden Is a Miserable Failure!

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

So, Never-Trumps, are you happy now with Joey Biden??
As this past week has shown us, and the rest of the WORLD, Joe Biden’s Presidency is an absolute disaster. Everything he has done is destroying the United States at its very foundation. But this TOTAL DISASTER still hasn’t menat that it’s the end of Joe Biden, or as they say, “The Final Nail In The Coffin”. .
Even the Democrats in the “House” where his own party rules, say that, “Biden’s handling of Afghanistan is a ‘f—g disaster”
Five years ago, the Trump base could not understand why the left hated Donald Trump SO MUCH!
The Progressive Democratic Socialist’s  were even willing to have the Corrupt, Disastrous Crook Hillary Clinton in the White House.  It would be fine if they had anybody but the
Donald Trump who they they loathed.    We vcan only THANK G-D, that did not come to pass.
But today  there is a very noticeable silence in the “NeverTrump Camp”, caz  now that they have succeeded in getting the loathed Trump out of the White House...fora Senile, Delusional, Feeble, Joe  Biden
The Trump-loathing Progressives never thought that they would be seeing the DISASTROUS,  DEVASTATING, MESS, that Biden has done to the country in only 8 months. And worse yet, the fact that the Vice President that was PICKED for him has turned out to be even worse.
The thing that everybody needs to understand that even if you completely agree with the Biden administration’s decision to withdraw, the way they have handled the withdrawal in Afghanistan  has been a total disaster. And Still Is!
Ever since being inaugurated, Joe Biden has been doing all he can to make sure America is being destroyed.. Whether it’s infecting the military with Critical Race Theory or negotiating with Terrorists, something that this country has never done before. , Biden is slowly turing America into his Socialist “Utopia.” Something that the Democrats didn’t count on, when they HAD HIM elected.
But one of his biggest blunders comes from the disaster at the Border, where we now have over 15, 000 illegal’s from Haiti milling around under a Bridge in Texas , many who are Corvid Positive, and who will be scattered ALL over the county, with no place to live etc. So I ask you again....are you happy now with Joey Biden?  Don’t bother to answer, I already know your answer even if you won’t admit ti it. This FEEBLE Minded Zombi’s policies has humiliated us so, that we all but, loss of every Ally that we had, our Credibility is Zero!

While Donald Trump was President, he oversaw a massive enforcement of our nation’s immigration laws. Unfortunately, Joe Biden is so rabidly against Trump that he reversed course when he became president. On his first day in office, he sat down with a pen and signed ever Executive Order that they Handed him, he didn’t even know or ask what he was signing.
The result has been an enormous border Crisis no matter what Biden and his VP Kamala chose to call it, where TENS OF THOUSANDS, and perhaps even a MILLION  who were  held in cramped, places, with Corvid conditions, were Bused into various American Cities and left there, and told to return in 60 day for a Court decision on whether or not they could stay here.  And if you think that even ONE of them will return in those 60 day, then you are Nuttier that Biden is..  
Joe may not be make good President, or even a good person for that matter But he sure knows how to lick an Ice-Cream Cone.

.And now that Americans have had enough of Biden fumbling the ball. A new Harvard/Harris poll just came out that showed 80% of Americans believe illegal immigration is a serious issue that needs more attention from Joe Biden and from  Kamala Harris who seem to be NO WHERE to be found. And who was last seen flipping the coin at a Collage Football game. .
No it hasn’t been a good week for the BiDum administration at all. And to top it off, The Bidum administration has seen a TON of criticism this week, which intensified on in the past few days when 13 U.S. Marines died in the bombings at Hamid Karzai International Airport. A long list of Republican politicians have called for Biden’s impeachment or resignation and when two House Republicans introduced articles of impeachment for Secretary of State Antony Blinken as well for LYING about last months Drone Bombing of an Innocent Afghan American Aid worker and his 7 children by mistake and calling it a Successful Drone bombing of two ISIS Leaders in retaliation for the murdering of the 13 Marines. What I can’t excuse is Biden’s LYING HIS ASS OFF about what happened immediately after the bombing.

I’m starting to think that the Democratic party is starting to realize that putting Xiden in this position was a huge mistake and the backlash from this is having massive world consequences that could damage the Democratic party forever.
And we will soon see images of Murders, burning, beheading and mass shootings of the Afghan people that were left behind and couldn’t get out in time.
And don’t let them pretend that they didn’t know Biden was in over his head before the election… They Knew damn well and this is why they put HIM in office, so that they would be able to Control him. . We need a special Investigation to investigate the whole Screw Up. Including leaving over $4 Billion dollars worth of equipment.

With Delusional Joey in the White House and that Loony Turn who was “Selected” to be his Heir when he Departs, and the rest of the Slim-Balls, such as Chuck Schumer, Nancy Pelosi, Adam Shiff, Debbie Wasserman Schultz ,Ihan Omar,  Jerrold Nadler, and Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez, just to name a FEW   in Congress.  For the first time in long time,  we Conservatives have a narrow window of opportunity to protect our Country, and our Democracy from the abuses of power that we have seen ever since the last “Phony” election. . We must seize this moment, and take advantage of the  opportunity, to get RID of the Vermin, the contemptuous, the, obnoxious human beings who are Hell Bent to Destroy our Nation.

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Joe Biden’s Presidency is an absolute disaster. Everything he has done is destroying the United States at its very foundation. But this report could be the end of Joe Biden.
Even the Democrats in the “House” where  his own party rules, say that, “Biden's handling of Afghanistan is a  'f---g disaster”


The thing that everybody needs to understand that  even if you completely agree with the Biden administration’s decision to withdraw, the way they have handled this has been a total disaster.  
Ever since being inaugurated, Joe Biden has been doing all he can to make sure America is being destroyed.. Whether it’s infecting the military with Critical Race Theory or negotiating with Terrorists, something that this country has never done before. , Biden is slowly turing America into his Socialist “Utopia.” Something that the Democrats didn’t count on, when they HAD HIM elected.
But one of his biggest blunders comes from the disaster at the Border.

While Donald Trump was President, he oversaw a massive enforcement of our nation’s immigration laws. Unfortunately, Joe Biden is so rabidly against Trump that he reversed course when he became president. The result has been an enormous border Crisis no matter what Biden and his VP Kamala chose to call it,  where Tens of Thousands are held in cramped, and Corvid conditions.
Joe may not be make good President, or even a good person for that matter But he sure knows how to lick an Ice-Cream Cone.

.And Americans have had enough of Biden fumbling the ball. A new Harvard/Harris poll just came out that showed 80% of Americans believe illegal immigration is a serious issue that needs more attention from Joe Biden and Kamala Harris.
No it hasn’t been a good week for the Bisen administration at all. And to top it off, The Biden administration has seen a TON of criticism this week, which intensified on in the past few days when 13 U.S. Marines  died in the bombings at Hamid Karzai International Airport. A long list of Republican politicians have called for Biden's impeachment or resignation and when  two House Republicans introduced articles of impeachment for Secretary of State Antony Blinken as well for  LYING about last months Drone Bombing of an Innocent Afghan American Aid worker and his 7 children by mistake and calling it a Successful Drone bombing of two  ISIS Leaders in retaliation for the murdering of the 13 Marines.    What I can't excuse is Biden’s LYING HIS ASS OFF about what happened immediately after the bombing.

I’m starting to  think that the Democratic party is starting to realize that putting Xiden in this position  was a huge mistake and the backlash from this is having massive world consequences that could damage the Democratic party forever.
And we will soon see images of Murders,  burning, beheading and mass shootings of the Afghan people that were left behind and couldn’t get out in time.
And don’t let them  pretend that they didn’t know Biden was in over his head  before the election... They Knew damn well and this is why they put HIM in, so that they would be able to Control him. . We need a special Investigation to investigate the whole Screw Up. Including leaving over $4 Billion dollars worth of equipment.

 

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Yesterday, the Biden administration fired 11 Trump appointees to military service academy advisory boards..
The usual suspects were Kellyanne Conway, H.R. McMaster, and Sean Spicer were included among the ones who were to be terminated.

The press IS the enemy of the people because it is NO LONGER a  FREE PRESS. They are propagandists who work for the Democratic Party as we saw clearly over the last 8 months.... Their complete change now is proof of their loyalty to the Democrats  

Sean Spicer, said of Jen Psaki
“I hope you don't expect the press to say anything negative about Biden cause they won't.”
The Biden administration asked 11 officials appointed by former President Donald Trump to military service academy advisory boards to resign or be DISMISSED, or FIRED,  CNN  reported Wednesday.

The list includes prominent members of Trump's cabinet, such as former White House press secretary Sean Spicer, former senior counselor to the president Kellyanne Conway
Yesterday Sean Spicer who has a regular spot on  Newsmax.TV said..
"Tonight, all Trump appointees including  myself have been kicked off the boards of the United States Naval Academy, Air Force Academy, and West Point in an unprecedented move by the Biden administration."

Sean Spicer  tweeted a copy of his letter where he said... "Instead of focusing on the stranded Americans left in Afghanistan, President Biden is trying to terminate the Trump appointees to the Naval Academy, West Point and Air Force Academy."

And In a letter addressed to Joe Biden, Kellyanne Conway accused the President of using the dismissals as a distraction from current bad news events, including the U.S. Troop Withdrawal from Afghanistan.
Im my Humble Option this was Pretty Sick Partisan Idiocy, what ever happened to the Adults in the room?  It’ seems as if there aren’t any, anymore. It seems as if we've reached the point where the Democrats, hate, the Republicans even more than our Foreign Enemies!  And even worse, they don’t even have any idea how ignorant they are being..This imbecilic way of leading the country has got to go. It's literally killing us.
And the people who complain about "partisanship" these days are usually Democrats who are suffering from Buyers Remorse.. And regretful decisions
I would say that the real truth is that many, if not MOST of the Democrats and most of the Republicans would agree  that the present government, is LYING TO US, committing Treason against the US, and even running up our Debt. In order to create Socialism..And that Most American’s are Sick, and  Tired seeing what has happened to our country, and want to put an end to it.

The Secretary of State says those 100 Americans are being delayed because the Taliban says they don’t have proper papers but they say that’s completely untrue.  It is Jen Psaki who said WE can’t really bring them here without proper identification.  “White House press secretary Jen Psaki said Wednesday during a briefing that President Biden‘s administration is “not going to allow” charter flights with unvetted passengers from Afghanistan to land on American military bases, due to safety concerns.”
WHAT A JOKE THIS WHOLE MESS IS
Yesterday, Jen Psaki said “We don’t know the people on those charter flights so we can’t let them into our country.”

WHY IS THAT OKAY ON OUR SOUTHERN BORDER?   What is it now, 200,000 unknown illegal migrants?

This coming Saturday is the 20th Anniversary of 9-11 and  Our Country Has NEVER been SO UNSAFE!  So the bottom Line is WE HAVE FORGOTTEN!
 

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

A  remarkable, and extraordinary thing has happened in American politics this year. The The American people are on the verge of revolt, they have had more than they can bear of the Biden Presidency.  And they looking for someone who will and can do what they have been wanted done for many years now.
The Former President Trump speaks for the “silent majority” of Americans who are frustrated with the direction that the country is going in and want it stopped right now.
Remember the speech that Richard Nixon gave when he gave reference to “The Silent Majority”?   Well The Silent Majority” is back, and “we’re going to take the country back,” Trump said “We’re going to make America great again”..

Sound cute and like a preacher? Well it may, but this guy really means what he says.  This guy is not a typical lying politician, this guy has a proven record of doing what he says. And another thing, why aren’t the “Progressive” bloggers Blogging about their Democratic Buffoon Joey Biden?  Instead are on the defensive calling The Donald all these stupid names lie a “Buffoon”, saying that “Trump is a lose cannon” ,and a “Clown”   And blogging 3 times a day about how stupid his hair looks!  I’ll tell you why, because they are shitting in their pants that’s why!  Even the Democrats are starting to wonder why they voted for a Demented, Lying, Senil, Nincompoop like Joey Biden when the handwriting was already on the wall, right in front of their eyes! . .Because they wanted to replace the President who has done remarkable things for this country?  Just because he wiped the floor with their Sweetheart, the Lying Thieving, Corrupt, Hillary Clinton!  
And yet they seemed surprised that Donald Trump had been surging in the polls!  And getting TENS OF THOUSANDS     OF PEOPLE AT HIS RALLIES.   I’m not surprised, and I’ll tell you something else, if he gets the nomination in 2024, I’ll vote for him again and  in a flash!
Trump said something about “SOME”  illegal aliens being murderers and rapists, well  that’s true, isn’t it.  If you don’t believe that then you haven’t been reading the newspapers lately!  The Politically Correct people sounds like a bunch of preachers . They still can’t believe he said it. But it’s the truth, and the truth is what the voters want to hear (for a change) .
He has taken a lot of abuse because of that remark, NBC has ended its relationship with his Apprentice show, and his “Miss USA” and “Miss Universe” pageants for what they call “insulting Mexicans”.
Despite all the attacks from the mainstream media, and the heard of 15 other Republican candidates, and the vicious attacks for the progressive lunatics,  Donald Trump continued to surge in the polls, and continues to be the Front-Runner for 2014..
None of that matters...his message of giving AMERICA BACK TO AMERICANS is exactly what the American voters both Right-winger and yes even Left-winger want to hear.
And a final note to all you Liberals and “Progressives”, no one ever lost an election because of a Bad Hair-style!
And now wile we STILL have HOSTAGES in Afghanistan, due to BIDEN’S Blunder the Democratic White House hopes that we American’s are SO Stupid that we can all forget Afghanistan... And The Press Will Help!
Do they ACTUALLY believe that we will just forget about Biden's horrific lie about not leaving until every American is evacuated, and just Forget about the hundreds of Americans that HE  left behind?
Well Joe Biden, his Administration, and the Progressive Media just might be able to pull it off for a little while...until ISISA beheads a couple of Americans on International TV.
This Man has NO MORAL Compass. NONE!  Throughout his entire 45 years in politics, he has NEVER contributed ONE SINGLE good idea or plan.
And even today, there are HUNDREDS of people in Afghanistan being held Hostage because of HIM!
Even t he Afghanistan interpreter who rescued Biden and several other Senators in 2008... Biden has left him and his family behind. He's been BEGGING Biden to please help to rescue his family. And what do we hear?  CRICKETS!
The thing these idiot liberals don't seem to understand, is that Biden left AMERICANS behind, way more than they are admitting to, and now the Taliban, ISIS-K, or whoever else is now dictates the news that the American press might try to ignore.
And after 13 Marines, and Hundreds of Afghans were Murdered, Biden still is calling this a SUCCESS. Can you even imagine such insanity?  

They know, or at least they THINK that Americans have a short attention span, and a short memory,  and easily distracted. All they have to do is ignore, deflect and wait for them to get bored of Afghanistan and eventually it will just disappear and they wont be held responsible for anything. And that all they need to do is to talk about the recent Hurricane, and the floods, and that we will forget about this MONSTROSITY. .

And the whole time Main Stream media will do what they can to not report on anything bad or bring any attention to it for the administration.
PS, and our Southern Border is still allowing Millions of ILLEGAL”S into the country even if they test Positive to Covid-19.   But don’t you DARE to walk into a Restaurant without a Mask or without your Vaccination Papers, or  the Restaurant will get Shut Down.  
Go to any hotel or restaurant and look around.
I don’t know about you, but hear a outcry of a lot of people against these people working here but I hear people saying that  they would be willing to pay more for the services LEGAL’S  provide.  AND NOT ILLEGAL’S .

Also Statics show that Illegal aliens put American workers out of Jobs at a cost in excess of $133 BILLION DOLLARS last year, and high school kids cannot find  summer jobs in Gardening, Service Jobs in Restaurants,  Fast Food or other Service Jobs. Why?   Because  Illegal aliens work  at a Third the Price and Often, Under The Table, without paying Taxes. .
So, Not Only Do Your Kids Not Have Jobs; You’re Paying The Taxes for Illegal Aliens Who Are Not Paying Taxes. And think about the $56 billion in Pure Cash Illegal Migrants sent to Their Home Countries last year and every year? That’s after their kids enjoyed Free Education, Free Lunches and Free Medical, and Hospital Care Paid for by You.
 As Americans we must take action to Stop these Illegal’s and force our leaders to stop this illegal immigration madness. 

A  remarkable, and extraordinary thing has happened in American politics this year. The The American people are on the verge of revolt, they have had more than they can bear of the Biden Presidency.  And they looking for someone who will and can do what they have been wanted done for many years now.
The Former President Trump speaks for the “silent majority” of Americans who are frustrated with the direction that the country is going in and want it stopped right now.
Remember the speech that Richard Nixon gave when he gave reference to “The Silent Majority”?   Well The Silent Majority” is back, and “we’re going to take the country back,” Trump said “We’re going to make America great again”..

Sound cute and like a preacher? Well it may, but this guy really means what he says.  This guy is not a typical lying politician, this guy has a proven record of doing what he says. And another thing, why aren’t the “Progressive” bloggers Blogging about their Democratic Buffoon Joey Biden?  Instead are on the defensive calling The Donald all these stupid names lie a “Buffoon”, saying that “Trump is a lose cannon” ,and a “Clown”   And blogging 3 times a day about how stupid his hair looks!  I’ll tell you why, because they are shitting in their pants that’s why!  Even the Democrats are starting to wonder why they voted for a Demented, Lying, Senil, Nincompoop like Joey Biden when the handwriting was already on the wall, right in front of their eyes! . .Because they wanted to replace the President who has done remarkable things for this country?  Just because he wiped the floor with their Sweetheart, the Lying Thieving, Corrupt, Hillary Clinton!  
And yet they seemed surprised that Donald Trump had been surging in the polls!  And getting TENS OF THOUSANDS     OF PEOPLE AT HIS RALLIES.   I’m not surprised, and I’ll tell you something else, if he gets the nomination in 2024, I’ll vote for him again and  in a flash!
Trump said something about “SOME”  illegal aliens being murderers and rapists, well  that’s true, isn’t it.  If you don’t believe that then you haven’t been reading the newspapers lately!  The Politically Correct people sounds like a bunch of preachers . They still can’t believe he said it. But it’s the truth, and the truth is what the voters want to hear (for a change) .
He has taken a lot of abuse because of that remark, NBC has ended its relationship with his Apprentice show, and his “Miss USA” and “Miss Universe” pageants for what they call “insulting Mexicans”.
Despite all the attacks from the mainstream media, and the heard of 15 other Republican candidates, and the vicious attacks for the progressive lunatics,  Donald Trump continued to surge in the polls, and continues to be the Front-Runner for 2014..
None of that matters...his message of giving AMERICA BACK TO AMERICANS is exactly what the American voters both Right-winger and yes even Left-winger want to hear.
And a final note to all you Liberals and “Progressives”, no one ever lost an election because of a Bad Hair-style!
And now wile we STILL have HOSTAGES in Afghanistan, due to BIDEN’S Blunder the Democratic White House hopes that we American’s are SO Stupid that we can all forget Afghanistan... And The Press Will Help!
Do they ACTUALLY believe that we will just forget about Biden's horrific lie about not leaving until every American is evacuated, and just Forget about the hundreds of Americans that HE  left behind?
Well Joe Biden, his Administration, and the Progressive Media just might be able to pull it off for a little while...until ISISA beheads a couple of Americans on International TV.
This Man has NO MORAL Compass. NONE!  Throughout his entire 45 years in politics, he has NEVER contributed ONE SINGLE good idea or plan.
And even today, there are HUNDREDS of people in Afghanistan being held Hostage because of HIM!
Even t he Afghanistan interpreter who rescued Biden and several other Senators in 2008... Biden has left him and his family behind. He's been BEGGING Biden to please help to rescue his family. And what do we hear?  CRICKETS!
The thing these idiot liberals don't seem to understand, is that Biden left AMERICANS behind, way more than they are admitting to, and now the Taliban, ISIS-K, or whoever else is now dictates the news that the American press might try to ignore.
And after 13 Marines, and Hundreds of Afghans were Murdered, Biden still is calling this a SUCCESS. Can you even imagine such insanity?  

They know, or at least they THINK that Americans have a short attention span, and a short memory,  and easily distracted. All they have to do is ignore, deflect and wait for them to get bored of Afghanistan and eventually it will just disappear and they wont be held responsible for anything. And that all they need to do is to talk about the recent Hurricane, and the floods, and that we will forget about this MONSTROSITY. .

And the whole time Main Stream media will do what they can to not report on anything bad or bring any attention to it for the administration.
PS, and our Southern Border is still allowing Millions of ILLEGAL”S into the country even if they test Positive to Covid-19.   But don’t you DARE to walk into a Restaurant without a Mask or without your Vaccination Papers, or  the Restaurant will get Shut Down.  
Go to any hotel or restaurant and look around.
I don’t know about you, but hear a outcry of a lot of people against these people working here but I hear people saying that  they would be willing to pay more for the services LEGAL’S  provide.  AND NOT ILLEGAL’S .

Also Statics show that Illegal aliens put American workers out of Jobs at a cost in excess of $133 BILLION DOLLARS last year, and high school kids cannot find  summer jobs in Gardening, Service Jobs in Restaurants,  Fast Food or other Service Jobs. Why?   Because  Illegal aliens work  at a Third the Price and Often, Under The Table, without paying Taxes. .
So, Not Only Do Your Kids Not Have Jobs; You’re Paying The Taxes for Illegal Aliens Who Are Not Paying Taxes. And think about the $56 billion in Pure Cash Illegal Migrants sent to Their Home Countries last year and every year? That’s after their kids enjoyed Free Education, Free Lunches and Free Medical, and Hospital Care Paid for by You.
 As Americans we must take action to Stop these Illegal’s and force our leaders to stop this illegal immigration madness.

Monday, September 6, 2021

The New York Post published a Hit Story on their front page earlier on
Wednesday from documents found on Hunter Biden’s Computer hard drive.

A Senate committee is right now investigating the contents of a
computer hard drive that allegedly belonged to Hunter Biden, and which
reportedly contains emails related to Ukrainian energy firm Burisma
Holdings. They are in the process of validating the information ar this
very time. The emails from the computer, if verified, would provide new
details about Hunter Biden’s work for Burisma Holdings
There does
seem to be a pattern here. Joe Biden the Vice President just happens to
visits a country a the Ukrain a few days after his Son makes a killer of
a deal! Come On Man!
There may be a Smoking Gun here President
Trump was Impeached for over way less than this. Apparently there is a
group of Senators going over the contents of Hunter Biden's hard drive.
How bout this ?

According to the Post’s story, a Burisma executive named Vadym
Pozharsky emailed Hunter Biden in December 2015 thanking him for an
“opportunity” to meet then Vice president Joe Biden.... Hunters Son.

There’s VERY little doubt that Hunter Biden got that position because
his dad was the Vice President of the United States of America at the time!
Lets see just what’s in this story! It’s NOT a stretch to
believe that Biden’s unqualified, drug addict son, who undoubtedly was
receiving a large salary(50k/mth) from a Ukrainian company for doing
virtually nothing, would have used his dad’s influence as the Vice
President to get such a position. Is it a stretch to think that Joe
Biden got a prosecutor fired by threatening to withhold US
funding(brazenly on video), who publicly stated that he was going to
investigate the corrupt Ukrainian company that was paying his son, to
protect him? Is it a stretch to to think Biden has been lying all along
about his lack of knowledge of his son’s business contacts in the
Ukraine given that there are verified pictures of him playing golf with
Hunter and Burisma executives? Is it a stretch to think the FBI would be
sitting on this information given the clear bias/corruption that has
been shown in the FBI over the last 4 years? Is it a stretch to think
that Twitter and Facebook have limited the distribution of this for
political purposes? They have always fully vetted tweets and messages
regarding Trump, right? They still allow tweets supporting the validity o
the Steele dossier, which has been proven over and over to be false.
Weird.

Look, we already know that Biden bragged about getting the
man fired, and pressured the prosecutor who was prosecuting Hunter . We
know that the man lied. Whether or not he committed a crime is another
question, but lets not act as if he hasn’t clearly lied. I switched to
CNN, not one word. If this was Trump, it would be wall to wall coverage.
The fix is in. The media and some federal agencies seem are in the
tank. It should be scary stuff to every American, but sadly, many may
not even hear about it because it won’t even be reported. Will George
Stephanolpous bring it up in Joe’s town hall? Well they make sure Joe
gets nice softball questions form the “randomly chosen” people in the
audience? My guess is that if it does come up, it will be setup in a way
to make Joe look good. What they do not want is people to actually look
into the issue because it stinks to high heavens.

BTW, as of right this moment the pictures have been validated. The emails are being
traced and validated. I am sure the Ukrainian contact has already been
told/threatened, and paid by Democratic operatives and maybe even our
own FBI have been trying to squelch this story.
There are so many
red flags about the Biden family trying to cash in on the former Vice
President’s position that it can be hard to keep track of them all

 

 

 Think About This!

There are National Implications involved in the California recall election of Gavin Newsom! And not so much because they  care about Gavin Newsom, but because the insiders realize what a Newsom recall really means for Chuck Schumer,and most of all, for Nancy Pelosi......Because a  Larry Elder Victory in California would shift the Senate Majority to the Republicans.
Larry Elder said that if he is elected to the California Governorship, he will replace Senator.Dianne Feinstein with a Republican..Dianne Feinstein who is 88 alreay said regardless of the recalls outcome, she will not step down from her seat and plans to serve out the rest of her term, which ends in 2025..  However Dianne Feinstein who is even more Demented that Joey Biden, as they both run around not knowing which way is up!
Larry Elder told Mark Levin in an interview on his show  that George Soros, Kamala Harris, and Elizabeth Warren, and just about ALL of the Key Party Leaders  would lose their positions should the Senate majority change Parties So Joey Biden, Kamala Harris, and Elizabeth Warren are getting very involved in the California recall election because they’re concerned about the balance of power in the Senate.

Diane Feinstein who is Missing In Action most of the time and who had hired a Chinese Spy ,for her personal driver is very likely on the verge of retirement from the U.S. Senate, whether forced or voluntary. If she leaves, the Governor of California at the time gets to select a replacement until the 2022 election.   Her mental fitness has been in question for months. If the people see she is incapable her re-election would less  likely happen anyway..Everyone knows she is Senile and has been for some time. Her hiring  a Chinese Spy should put an end her Senate career, if that doesn’t then nothing will!
If she Dies in office like Ginsberg did , then the Republican Governor appoints her  replacement.
If Elder wins and replaces Feinstein with a Republican, the GOP would enjoy a 51-49 majority in the Senate. They would oust Schumer as Senate Majority Leader and be able to block nearly everything the Democrats try to push for the next year-and-a-half... However there's no doubt in my mind that there will be Cheating and Ballot Fraud widespread during the recall just like there was in the previous election,

  I think that it’s time we told the Celebrities, and the Athletes of American just how LITTLE we think of them.  And just how UNIMPORTANT they really are. It's high time they really knew just how little they influence our real lives.
And that we really need Policemen, Firemen, Doctors, Teachers, Auto Mechanics, Plumbers, etc. But do we really need any of these Holier then Thou, Sanctimonious Football, Basketball, Players, or these Self Centered, Unimportant Hollywood, and TV “Entertainers”?
Do we really need LeBron James, or Michael Vick,  Latrell Sprewell, Terrell Owens, or do we really need some of those Entertainers, Actors, and Actress’ than make us vomit like Miley Cyrus, Robert de Niro, Kathy Griffin, Cher, Chelsea Handler, Rosie O’Donnell, Bill Maher, Alyssa Milano, Barbra Streisand, Alec Baldwin, Jane Fonda, Joy Behar, and Madonna, and the list goes on, and on, and on.
Does America really need to see the outrageous  idiotic Snoopy Dog’s Trump assassination joke or Kathy Griffin’s disgusting beheading stunt?  I don’t think so. And aren’t you sick of Alec Baldwin’s stupidity on that dumb Saturday Night Show!
Do you really want to spend your money watching a Shakespeare in the Park production of Julius Caesar featuring a Trump-like actor being assassinated?
And how about the real life event of Steve Scalise actually being VERY SERIOUSLY Shot at a Politicians Baseball game!
And how about those stupid Academy Award shows that spend the night attacking President Trump? Do you call that Entertainment? Or is it a A Trump bashing bonanza?
Do you think that  Robert de Niro saying "F--k Trump" at last year’s Tony Awards, or Meryl Streep slamming the then-President-elect as a "bully" at the Golden Globes!.
Is this the kind of “Entertainment” that American has dumbed down to? Hollywood is only Out of Touch, their Out of their Minds!
And how about New York’s FORMER  Governor Andrew Cuomo, the biggest unofficial Mass Murderer in US history, who was responsible for the needless deaths of over 10,000 Senior Citizens in Nursing Homes, knowing that they wer Covid positive and that NUMB-SKULL wins the Ted Kennedy-inspired 'Leadership Award' to go with hi s Emmy Award. A Mass Murderer honored with an award named after a Murderer
Ted Kennedy, of course, abandoned a woman in an over-turned car in a water-filled ditch to run home to save his own ass / political future.

Yup, both displayed the same type of “leadership'”- both attempted to run from the deaths they are / were responsible for to save their own Asses
But, let's be gentle with Governor Andrew Cuomo, like everyone else in that Idiotic Democratic  Party  he did not know what the Hell he was doing

The Poor, MISUNDERSTOOD Honorable Governor, is a textbook example of what Hillary Clinton labeled as "white privilege" (as is she). Cuomo’s  dad was Governor, so he assumed that he, too, would be Governor. And he “WAS”, .the Definitive word is "WAS"  
 Cuomo acknowledged in a press conference that the elderly were / are the most likely to die from COVID-19, so he KNEW! before making the decision when he ordered COVID-19 patients be forced into nursing homes with other elderly - it was like throwing people into a lion's den! He made the choice to keep hospital beds free in anticipation of an expected wave of COVID-19 patients needing ventilator beds - a wave that NEVER came - instead of handling the problem he already had 1st and dealing with future problems / infected patients as they came! OVER 10,000 ELDERLY US CITIZENS DIED NEEDLESSLY BECAUSE OF HIS CHOICE!
President Trump even sent him the Hospital Ship, and even rebuilt it to house thousands of COVID-19 patients, but Herr Cuomo didn’t even use it.

 Plus, lest we not forget he is an Emmy Winner. He went on National TV EVERY SINGLE DAY and he told us about “The CURV”, an if the “CURV” was going the right way!
All of these Progressive “Leaders” always have the answers . After all they spend  their lifetime in government, and they are always there  proud to " serve" us, and to tell us what we should do. Even when it’s to SHUT DOWN OUR BUSINESSES FOR THE GOOD OF EVERYONE ELSE. Similar to Nancy Pelosi who shut down every Hair Salon in San Francisco, so that she could go to hers without being disturbed.  .

Now that Cuomo is out on his ass, things have quieted down “a Bit”   Both Bill de Blasio and Andrew Cuomo talked a big game about Justice while  they allow the perpetrators of these HATE CRIMES and targeted attacks continue.

These heinous attacks against the Asian, Gays, Women, and Jewish people are a direct result of the Democratic hate agenda in the country today. And you can PIN the increase of them on Cuomo’s NO- BAIL policy. How long will we continue to allow the Democrats to fuel this hate in America. AND WHO WILL THEY TARGET NEXT?

As they say, Talk Is Cheap!.....De Blasio spoke about the ongoing problem the day after five people were stabbed at a rabbi's house in nearby Rockland County during a Holiday celebration, while at least nine of these incidents took place in Brooklyn, and other parts of NY City earlier this year  And this time it t was a machete crime. think about it, Who Uses Machetes? Are we in a Jungle?
That’s what it was like in De Blasio’s and Cuomo’s New York now getting stabbed and chopped-up is “part and parcel” of living in this one time great City?  Well, I’m here to tell you that it didn’t happen under Rudy Giuliani.   Bill Di Blasio can’t even show up for work 

Sunday, September 5, 2021

It’s TRUE , Our Allies Consider Joe Biden, and His  Administration  The Most Disastrous Administration  In United States Since 1956!.
It’s tragic…that Xiden and the Democrats  have destroyed our relationships with our closest  Allies

 So, Biden's “Election” seemed to turn out very well for the Taliban, China, Russia and ALL of the  Illegal’s, who are crossing our Border.
Mr.Potatohead's Failures turned out to be a winner for all the Inbreds, Cretins, and Thugs.
No wonder Biden refuses to take question, and just walks away refusing to take questions .
It’s NO WONDER that Biden was voted to be the Most Disastrous President, along with his inept administration  In United States for decades!

It goes without saying. That Biddum is a loser, he was a nobody in the senate, and he picked a virtual unknown loser when he was picked Kamala to be his Vice President, He had nothing to show for a HALF CENTURY in the Congress, badly lost in two previous tries for President, he  had a pitiable campaign last year, now this past year had a terrible speaking and thought processes, stuttering, and stumbling over every sentence.  Who was elected over a highly QUESTIONABLE process under the most suspect of election circumstances, he has done nothing but make highly questionable actions since his assuming office, often seen stumbling and befuddled, asking Nancy Pelosi  for direction, carrying  notes, and cards to remind him what to say and who to call on And now made a horrific mess of Afghanistan just leaving while putting his foot in his mouth repeatedly making false claims filled with Lies.. So is it  really any  wonder that our top ally Britain's Parliament was torn on Trump’s loss?

This man and his actions, are  UNANIMOUS in our Allies loathing of Biddum’s Presidency. 

Was Trump thinking of Joe Biden when he called those
Leaders”  losers and said that they  didn’t know how to win anymore?
Trump is usually correct on everything.......Bidumb is an idiot

Saturday, September 4, 2021

 I may not have all the answers but I know what I want and I want to say how I feel.  And I’m NOT afraid to say it.    AND voice my opinion on a site, be it this Facebook page, or any other site.
 I think it is our duty as an American  to voice our opinions. I didn't say I had all the answers, but I am not blaming anyone who isn’t here anymore as the Liberals are blaming Donald Bush for EVERYTHING WRONG that Joey Bien does.  .Joey is is the man now so he has to answer to all the problems we have, and especially to everything that HE and his side kick Camala does.  AND SAYS as well... And let me add that they CERTAINLY are not off to a great start! !..
That being said, let me say this. Conservatives are called many names by the left and the uninformed. Their favorites are "Nazi," "Fascist," "Racist," "Bigot," "Alarmist," "Neo-cons," "War Mongers," “Tea-baggers,” "Homophobe": you name it, we've been called it.    I take those names in stride knowing full well that the historical knowledge necessary to use big words like "Nazi" and "fascist" are beyond the mental capabilities of 98.5% of the liberals who use them.... When they put down their Coloring Books and Crayons, and turn off CNN, or Don Lemon, or Rachel Madcow or Chris Cuomo they tend to whine and whine and whine, eat Tofu, and yell "It's Not Fair!" for hours on end. After all that hard work, they don't have a lot of time left to read and think and analyze -- not that they'd have the inclination to that in the first place, of course.

Real Conservatives, Conservatives Who Believe in what the Founding Fathers, believed that we the people must be protected from government. Hence, our Constitution has Ten amendments that do just that: Put limits on what the Government cannot do to it's citizens. “The Bill of Rights*, therefore, should prevent the Government from interfering in my life, as long as I am law-abiding and I do not interfere with someone else's rights. Those same rights should be granted to businesses, as well.And maybe some of the Mayors, and Governors should have thought of that before they SHUT-DOWN all of those businesses last year and put all those POOR People out of business.   

A couple of months ago, a news story appeared that told the people  that the State  of New York was banning the use of Plastic Bags in all establishments in the State. For those of you who do not know, Plastic Bags, and even Straws are “VERY BAD” for the Environment, and the Planet, and even the Earth.
Just like Chuckie Schumer told us the other day, the terrible Rain Storm we had last week was due to Global Warming.   So forget what’s in the News Today about Islamic Terrorism returning due to what Our Dear Leader did in Afghanistan, lets Get That OUT of the News, and Fast, and talk about Global Warming, and the terrible “Plastic Bags.   Read the story with interest because of something that we all were warned about many years ago. Maybe it even was our old friend Michelle Obama told us.  Lets face it, If there’s anyone who knows all about our  Environment, and the Planet, and even the Earth it’s SURELY Michelle Obama, the Queen of the Environment.  She don’t know here Ass from her elbow about politics, or how Great America is, but she sure knows a lot about planting a Potato.
First of all, , I couldn't care less what Michelle Obama thinks.

Second, NO government should have the right to tell us what we can or can't eat, and especially NOT tell us what our Children can eat.!
LONG ago, we were given something called PARENTS...who are our “Government” regarding OUR children.
Michelle should concentrate on her own kids and leave ours alone. We parents know our kids best and what’s good or bad for them, and NOT HER. .
And while Michelle is at it, she ought to practice what she preaches, because if she looks in a mirror she'll find she could stand to shed a few pounds herself! The best she can do is be an example about her own looks and eating habits!   Maybe she should be doing more Jumping Jacks, and less talking!

. Yes, I know what’s good for me and my family, I don’t need the likes of Michele Obama to tell ne what  cause’s cancer, or heart disease, and Storms on Jupite, or how bad Hot Dogs arer. Thanks for your concern, now mind your own business. It is my choice to do whatever the hell I want to, regardless of whether it is stupid or not. And
weather she knows it or not, this is STILL America and I don’t need to listen to want she wants regulate: Fatty Burgers, Hot Dogs, French Fries, Coffee, and Donuts. Because, of course  liberals know better than we do about what's good for us. The "Choice" is still MY Choice.
 It's OK for her to kill unborn babies, but don't you  dare light that cigarette, or eat a Hot Dog.
Liberals may have the Monopoly on Stupidity, but they don't have  the ability to understand ,or comprehension  Freedom!
If it were up to these people there would be a $500 Fine for anyone caught eating more than three meals a day.
New York City is attacking french fries, donuts, burgers, anything containing trans-fats. Why?   They are going to be putting the Calorie count of the foods on the restaurants Menu’s . Today it's fines leveled against restaurants, tomorrow they'll be taxing the Fatty Foods, if it’s up to people like Bill De Blasio, or  Michele Obama , or Doctor Jill.. The fact that these people get away with blaming some companies for their decisions is crazy. For example the Banning of the name of a Pan Cake Syrup, or a Child’s book!.

So here’s my message to all of you Liberal with the fascist’s lifestyles: If it's really bad for the health of the citizens, then and ban it. . Stop being hypocrites with your socialism and political correctness, but you know deep-down is the right thing then Ban it. . Other wise let ME make the decisions about MYSELF for myself  as long as I'm not hurting anyone. Let me drink, let me smoke, let me gamble, et cetera. So in ending, I wish that some one would tell Michelle Obama to stop telling me what to eat and what to drink.  And I know that when she’s out of the public’s eye, she does these things herself.
 Big Brother thinks we are too stupid to think for ourselves. t is NOT the government's job to be doing ANY of this . We have moved a million miles away from the intent of why this country was founded. Obama is a Marxist , it is so clear now. Government runs every aspect of your life. I’t was great to end his REIGN on us.   Bur we can see that he is still around behind the scenes, and telling Joey Biden what to do.
Wake up liberals ,And stop restricting our FREEDOMS... You can't force me to by health care and you can't tell me what I Can, or Can’t  Eat or Smoke or Drink either. all because you are supporting a fascist government that want control..Control of banks , our Heath Care companies, Guns,  Food , the Internet and Radio..But you don't see it do you , you fools. Look at Venezuela ?   We don’t want to be there in 2 years. Maybe she thinks we forget her statement about t when her hubby was elected it was the first time she was proud to be an American. She deserves no place in our children’s lives or in mine either, I thought we were RID of her..
It is NOT the government's job to be doing ANY of this. Stop telling us what to do and start cutting our Countries spending.
You have no right to Bankrupt our Country.

 During Judge Ketanji Brown Jackson’s Supreme Court confirmation hearing on Tuesday, Sen. Cruz quizzed her on critical race theory, an acade...