Isn't it EXTREMELY interesting that Kamala Harris and Selile Old Joe Biden had plenty of time to go to VIRGINIA and campaign for Terry McAuliffe, but seem to never have Time to Go to the Border and See the Crisis That THEY Have Created. The very same boarder that BiDumb just said that he was SO busy because of the recent Hurricanes?
Mr Biden, we can see right theough your cheap LIES the minute after they pass through your lips.
The Left constantly tells us "No One Is above the Law." But a minute later they LIE like a rug.
And they don't apply it to millions of illegal invaders they let cross the border, they don't follow their own mandates, and they don't follow the laws on the books themselves.
When they get caught, they normally give a weak excuse and blame it on some recent personal event that they had committed to, like the “RECENT HURRICANE” . LMAO.
Kamala sent a recorded message to over 300 BLACK churches throughout Virginia saying “This is the first year that you can vote on Sunday. So please vote after today's service."
The recorded video message endorsing Terry McAuliffe that will play in over 300 black churches throughout Virginia before Election Day. . And By The Way! Churches are NOT ALLOWED to engage in ANY endorsements of Political candidates or they risk losing Their Tax Exempt status. What was that about “No One Being Above The Law”.
A Typical move of the American Left is " LAWS ARE FOR THEE, BUT NOT FOR ME"
Where was the separation of church and state there?
So even Mr. Obama came out of the Wood-Work stumping for Terry McAuliffe and couldn’t help but comment…Stirring up the public like he has since he completely got the Professor Henry Gates burglary situation wrong (remember the Beer Summit!?) and really provoked race issues that had finally got so much better. Remember he somehow got news of cops mistreating Prof Gates before Prof Gates said “No, they were wonderful! I just couldn’t get my KEY to work!” ?? and blew it into a huge race deal? Yes, despite all the parents in Loudoun County and other counties across the country, Mr. Obama thinks CRT is just a ‘fake culture war’ …CRT isn’t being taught, right? Most Americans know that’s, sadly, not true
By the way, where was Mr. Obama last summer when the Socialist Democrats were running all over the Streets of the Cities Rioting, murdering, and Looting , the stores that were still open and left the people scrambling for food they were left because the groceries, and Supermarkets were burned down and looted?
Real Americans were shocked and disheartened by the lack outspoken Mayors, Governors, and other Politicians. Instead they were given support to the looters, arsonists, and thugs fron the Democrats, and the High, and Mighty Progressive Party. The Black Lives Matters Hoodlums where praised and treated like Saviors. Instead of the Thugs that they really are,
I don’t seem to remember any complaints about violating our religious principles, when Barack Hussein Obama went to Georgetown University and had the symbol of Jesus covered up because the excuse was, “Well he didn’t want any background distracting from Mr. Obama’s message,'”
REALLY? They DIDN’T want any background distracting from his message, but he had absolutely no problem speaking with a background plastered with Planned Parenthood signs, The clergyman would later refer to Obama’s blessing a “blasphemy”
As they say..... Leftism destroys everything it touches.
No, Mr. Obama, YOU can vote for Terry McAuliffe if YOU want to, but it’s not a “phony, TRUMPed up” lie as you said…. This cause is too important for you to Stand there an LIE to our Faces just to get someone in your party elected !
Good Americans of all races are going to stop their kids from feeling superior or inferior because of someone teaching them Critical Race Theory in our Schools!
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
After promises of getting back to the old normal instead of this “new normal” once the vaccines rolled out, the goal posts have been moved once again! Now, we all are pushed to get Covid booster shots just a few months after getting the full round of the original vaccines. Talk of different mutated strains such as the Delta variant are keeping the fear going for many, and it won’t be too long before stricter mask mandates and restrictions go into effect once more if the Left gets their way! Think of it too, winter is the perfect excuse as that is naturally cold and flu season where other bugs go around so it can easily be used to inflate the numbers and keep the “what if” in people’s minds when they get a cold.
They said we needed to lock down businesses, restaurants, public venues, and about everything imaginable to “flatten the curve”. Initially, many people did comply in the hopes that a short term shut down would pay off big time long term. However, the moment these shut downs came into effect, there were clear double standards: big businesses could stay afloat while family owned businesses suffered immensely. Places of worship, AA meetings, schools, etc… were forced to close, while the liquor store and abortion clinics were allowed to remain open as “essential businesses”. Let’s not forget also, when in the middle of summer 2020 Covid was all but forgotten as thousands flocked to the streets to loot and riot! We all had to move on Zoom for events yet the elites got to have fun in person, such as Obama’s big B-day bash! Think of it: children were forced to learn from home and blue collar workers who couldn’t do work from home suffered while the elites got to bend and break every shut down rule and come out even richer!
They said we all need to wear cloth or paper mask to stop the spread of a virus that escaped one of the top bio-labs in the world. That the science said it would prevent you from spreading the virus to others, and yet, studies have shown that the usual mask everyone wears is negligible in stopping it at all. Not only that, they moved the goal posts again and again saying you should wear not one, but two masks for it to really work! So, how effective is this mask if you need more than one?
Not to mention, the usual double standards apply to who must wear it. Politicians and even health officials can get together in the middle of a shutdown to go out to eat to celebrate a birthday party at the fanciest restaurant in town without masks. The leftist elites at the Met Gala can go without a mask while the mere peons working the event had to mask up. School boards don’t have to mask up yet school children who are at the least risk of getting or spreading the virus do. For those who must follow the arbitrary rules regarding masks, the rules aren’t even enforced in a way that would logically stop the spread of disease! For example, a rule in one school is that those who play instruments such as flutes, horns, and tubas for instance must be masked but cut a slit to be able to blow through the instrument! What’s the point of a mask if you’re blowing air (and your infected droplets) through an instrument blasting it into the room forcefully? Didn’t they say singing supposedly was worse for those reasons? Hmm…
As for vaccines, still a huge hot topic even as mask mandates and shut downs have eased up a bit, the goal posts have been moved so many times it’s hard to keep track of! Full disclosure: I chose to get both rounds of the vaccine. I had no adverse effects and it has been like any other vaccine I have gotten. I’m not necessarily concerned about getting adverse effects from a booster, but it’s not high on my priority list to jump on. Why? I just got my two shots only a few months back, and the push to keep getting boosters is suspicious this early on. Yes, many vaccines need boosters every now and then, but usually it’s a matter of a year or a few years for many, and we know there’s much for the Left and companies like Moderna, Johnson & Johnson, and Pfizer to be gained by hyping up the fear and urging more vaccines! I personally don’t want to be lead around by manipulation and fear, and neither do even stronger skeptics than I. Many of these so called “anti-science conspiracy theorists” have no issue getting other vaccines. t’s clear to see if one would only open their eyes and look, why many conservatives are DONE with this Covid-19 nonsense! You want us to go along with all your rules, mandates and restrictions? Show us real scientific evidence and stop making rules that ignore the science, such as the true effectiveness of masks, shut downs and contagion patterns. Stop the blatant double standards and hypocrisy in having two sets of rules: one for the privileged few and one for the rest of us. Give us more transparency into the true incentives for pushing so hard for booster after booster shot of vaccines and declare conflicts of interest. Tell us the risks as well as benefits of getting your vaccines.
And as Joey is now mandating everything, and everyone, his voters are now experiencing voter remorse as Old Joey’s approval rating are plummeting like a rock in Niagra Falls. As a new Quinnipiac University poll released Tuesday 10/19 shows that Joe Biden’s favorability rating has dipped below 38 percent.
Which reminds me that even California Gov. Gavin Newsom admitted that his own daughter, who recently turned 12-years-old, has not received her COVID-19 Vaccination Despite the State's Mandate for Students...More Democrat Mandate Hypocrisy!
While Texas Governor Greg Abbott BANS any COVID-19 vaccine mandates including any form for private employers.
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Ask yourself this simple question....have we ever had a president who in a few months made so many dumb, decisions, that brought the country into SO MANY MAJOR PROBLEMS, and CRISES?
You’d think that the stupid Afghanistan decision and the Border Crises would be more than enough to GET RID of the President! . But we haven’t seen the last of Biden’s INEPT decisions that ultimately, and eventually lead to MAJOR crises. Biden is a walking .nightmare! A incompetent, Corrupt, inept, politician. And a failure as the leader of this country!
And we can NOT expect anything good to happen to American for the remainder of his term, no matter how long, or short it may last. What we CAN look foward to is a sinking economy, a new round of COVID LOCKDOWNS ,and more, and more “Mandates”, and more of our citizens being Fired because of them.
Our Citizens are losing their jobs because of their decision to refuse the vaccine, while we are seeing TEN’S of Thousands Illegal Invaders entering the Country WITHOUT BEING VACCINATED.
The economic downturn that we are seeing today is leading to a BIG domino effedt and setting off a Chain Reaction.like the shortage of goods that are on these Cargo Ships, that can’t get docked and unloaded because of the lack of workers, and tTuck Drives to deliver the goods to the stores.
Afghanistan became a Strong Hold for Islamic terrorism, which threatens our homeland. All because of Biden’s surrender which is now leading to threats to American Interests and our National Security.
This Failed administration I seems to be wrong on everything!
Everything BiDumb touches seems to turn into Major problems...:
The British are already sick of him, and his policies.
The French pulled their ambassador, and who knows how they will recat to us in the future.
He pissed off the Canadians by killing the KeystoneXL pipeline
He sold us out to Afghanistan, and made the Taliban rich by Confiscating our Supplies, Weapons, and Vehicles.
His Crack-Head Son is enjoyed the Millions of Dollars that the Moscow Mayor's wife sent the Bidens
Hunter his having a Ball with the Millions that China gave Hunter for his Ridicules Art.
The southern border is a catastrophe after Trump had it SOLVED, and Our Vice President don’t even want to get involved in it.
Runaway Inflation just Gets Worse, and Nancy is making it even Worse with that RIDICULOUS 3.5 billion "infrastructure" bills, that will INCLUDE the $200,000,000 for Fancy Nancy’s Park in San Francisco.
.
While Dumb BiDumb can't even do fake press conferences without answering "Ice Cream" questions.
All this while Joey’s Department of Justice sends the FBI to arrest Kid’s Parents from School Board Meeting who ask questions at School Board Meetings.
I could go on and on, but I know that you already know these things.
But as you know Biden's biggest problem is that he's oblivious to reality. He has no logic behind what he does, he does things without any intelligence and he routinely underestimates the American peoples grasp of all the things that go right over his head. He actually thinks the people believe when he tells us that "the border is closed, the border is secure, the Afghanistan withdraw was a big success, mask and vaccine mandates are indispensable, punishing a parents free speech at a school board meeting is a good thing, his Sons Ukraine job and the millions he received from Russia and China had nothing to do with his influence and position, his Son's idiotic Painting success is legit, inflation and our chain of supply are Trump's fault, but he has corrected it., our failure in dealing with COVID is Trump's fault" etc. etc. etc. Logic and common sense tell people this guy is a bullshit artist at best and a compulsive liar at worst. People DON’T trust or believe him and that causes uncertainty which causes tension which will eventually lead to violence.
The House Democrats are hurting this country, and perhaps fatally.
America was energy independent, economically stable and on the way to recovering from the Wuhan Covid virus..
Nine months later we find the opposite happening in America... We see fuel shortages, higher costs for food, fuel, our National Security, and our Health is being tested by the immigration crisis. WE also see our economy collapsing, more, and more shortages with food, energy and material shortages, instability in Taiwan, Ukraine and the Middle East, and we left Americans behind in Afghanistan.
There is a collapse coming. China will use that as an excuse to invade Taiwan and Russia invading the Ukraine. Meanwhile the US and EU will use the situation to sweep away individual liberty and capitalism to usher in the "New World Order" as being seen in Australia.
With Mr. Potatohead crowds are hollering "F*** JOE BIDEN" at Football games, The potato head's handlers are going to try and ram as much of their Pay-Off Bills down our throats as they can.
What looks like disaster to many Americans is actually the stunning success to the Progressive Marxist, Democrat Commie Left. At this point, I’d bet that even France is wishing they had Donald Trump back.
So, how much more damage to America is it going to take to make you BiDumb supporters stop supporting him and his party?
Is there ANY level of damage that would cause you to turn against the Democrats
and even support that Big, Bad, Orange Man? AFTER Biden took control and REVERSED ALL OF TRUMP'S ACTIONS. This kind of dumbass rhetoric from feckless, clueless Lefties tells me they aren't even bright enough to understand that while blaming the "others" may make them feel good, it's going to help nothing!
Hating me for telling you, or any other Trump supporter won't put a single bite of food on your table. It won't keep the roof over your head or defend you from the criminal actions that your own party has weaponized against average Americans. In short, YOU will suffer the same amount as the rest of us and your whining and spewing of hate against the other party, won't help you a bit. You were warned but you refused the warnings and have surrendered our Liberty and freedoms.
Thursday, October 14, 2021
The Biden administration has decided to go after a group of people based on their political beliefs, appointing themselves to make the national decision of what political agendas, ideologies, and speech is acceptable and which is to be criminalized.
The extreme vast majority of parents are not violent terrorists, but the newest voice in the party of hate Virginia’s Terry Mcauliffe who said the leftists agenda out loud when he said “WE are not going to allow parents come in here and make the decision what their children will be taught.”
Is HE KIDDING? to silence Americans / parents and prevent them from stopping the indoctrination of their children with leftist agendas and material that teaches children to hate each other and hate their country.
El Presidente Joey BiDumb, sees Republican American's as the Enemy! Or should I say “HIS ENEMY”
And if you can’t see that then you are either already Indoctrinated, Stupid, or both.
Biden’s administration, and Garland are trying to impose the idea that anyone, any parent, who opposes whatever they want to do to their children, who wants to oppose their radical Marxist / Socialist agenda, ideology, and indoctrination are 'violent criminals and terrorists'.
Nancy Pelosi and other Democrats did this with HER attempting to claim that a protest against what the Republican Trump Supporters were doing was an “insurrection” and that anyone who participated is a “Violent Terrorist”... Yes a “Violent Terrorist” that belogs to be in JAIL without a trial for almost a hear already, and still counting.
We The Radical Marxist / Socialist / TYRANNICAL left is attempting to make ANY opposition to their agenda, ideology, and tyranny categorized as 'TERRORISM'.
There is an American citizen who ATTENDED the 1/6 event, who did not enter the Capitol, who was arrested and thrown into solitary confinement and kept there beyond the length of time American citizens are supposed to be held without being charged with a crime.
Are Parents who oppose to the Biden administration's Mask and Vaccine Mandate, who opposes Radical Leftist from teaching our Kid’s the Critical Race Theory that teaches kids to Hate each other and their Country?
Communists are indoctrinating our children via public Schools…..This Is The Very Same Thing Castro Did in Cuba.
This is why teachers don’t want parents to see what they are teaching and some school boards are going to have these meetings wih no agenda
What Biden and his US AG are attempting to INTIMIDATE and SILENCE parents from speaking out and opposing these things for fear of being placed on some ;terrorist watch list', of being hauled in to some HQ and questioned / interrogated, of potentially being arrested, thrown into solitary confinement, left there, and facing prison time for exercising their constitutional rights and protecting their children.
Fear-Mongering, Harassment, Intimidation, branding Americans who do not embrace the Marxist / Tyrannical agenda and ideology as 'terrorists', threat of incarceration....
This is the Government we are now facing and having to deal with, thanks to Democrats and Biden. This can not be allowed to go unchallenged are witnessing the 1st steps in the Marxist / Socialist Liberal Progressive Democrats attempt to criminalize any and all opposition to their ideology, agenda, indoctrination, and tyranny.
The Biden administration has decided to go after a group of people based on their political beliefs, appointing themselves to make the national decision of what political agendas, ideologies, and speech is acceptable and which is to be criminalized
As far as Garland goes, I am sure as hell glad now that this Marxist Tyranny-supporting asshole.
Our Country has most definitely changed, and it changed very rapidly, and right now our entire society's rapid change is not a good thing. Garland, Biden, Pelosi, and the “Squad” has turned the FBI into their very own Gestapo.
During Judge Ketanji Brown Jackson’s Supreme Court confirmation hearing on Tuesday, Sen. Cruz quizzed her on critical race theory, an acade...
-
This election has been a last effort at the coup the Democrats have been trying for since day one of Trumps election. And .If there is clea...
-
The Anti-Semite Squad led by Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez, Ilhan Omar, and Rashida Tlaib have so much contempt for Jews and Israel, that they ...
-
Actions, and Results Always Have, and Always Should, Speak Louder than Words. And as they say...”Elections have Consequences” I've s...