Sunday, January 30, 2022

 Our history, our values, our identity, our unity, is all going to Hell in a Hand-basket. Reasonable Americans everywhere regardless of politics want a more unified country and less of the increasing polarization going on. I think it’s going to be unpopular with the woke crowd, but the solution is worth it: We need to take more of a hard line stance on standing up for our Country. It means putting our collective foot down and saying NO to open borders, and No to Critical Race Theory, and No defunding our police, sanctuary cities, welfare cradle to grave, the deconstruction of our values and culture, and NO MORE being pushed around internationally, seeing our country as a cesspit of racism, being afraid, or embarrassed  to fly our flag, or to stand for our National Anthem, celebrate our freedom and do all things American!  It’s great to see that  some states are starting to do that, such as several banning Critical Race Theory from the schools and tthat  “sanctuary” cities are changing their minds, respect for our  for 2nd amendment rights is returning. . We as citizens NEED to desperately  do our part too be voting for candidates who are pro-America, passing laws that put America first, building communities with values that lift up, not keep us down, treating others with true equality, not being afraid to express our Patriotism among countless ways to support our country, and putting America first, and it’s very important to BUY AMERICAN. There is a growing backlash against the anti-American lunacy and we can all take a stand!
After ALL, Who Are These People? They can NO-LONGER tell us what to do, and how to do it!  They aren’t going to tell ue (me, and you) what to write on these message boards!   Or silence us when we respond to their LIES, and BS.  They are NOT going to Ban our former President from giving HIS opinion on a Public Board any longer!  Not when WE take over!   Not starting this coming November!  NO Sir, things are going to change, and Change Drastically!   They are no longer going to Shut Us Up. They are no longer going to call us those Stupid, and Fake Names like White Supremacist, or “Racists”, or anyother stupicd, Childish names, PERIOD!

Who are these people? And why are they so afraid to Unite with us Americans?  And Why do they think that they have a Monopoly on writing here? Or anywhere else?
Do you thing the  readers of these Facebook comments, or Blog comments  only want to hear from their Bleeding Heart Voices?  Well then I’m sorry but you are just going to have to PUT UP WITH ME and the rest of the Patriots that are sick, and tired, and embarrassed to hear our Inept, Senile, Stuttering, President insulting the half of the counties Patriotic, and Loyal Americans.
We can also speak out about these INEPT Morons who are desperately trying to Ruin this Country.
We didn’t spend our years defending our beloved Country so that these TWO IDIOTS and their Puppet Masters could turn her over to the Commie’s.    Did You think that you have a Monopoly on writing here?
Do you thing the readers of this only want to hear from your Bleeding Heart Voice?   Well then I’m sorry but you are just going to have to Put up with Me and the rest of the people who are Sick, and Tired, of what this Senile President is doing to our country.   These INEPT Morons in Washington are desperately trying to Ruin this Country.
We didn’t spend our years defending her so that these TWO IDIOTS and their Puppet Masters could bring us to another WAR!  We had a President who not only defended our Country, but brought us to a new high that we have never seen before. We had a Country who was NO-LONGER dependant on anyone else for our energy. We were independent from anyone!  We had record employment, we put China, and Russia, and Iran in their place. We no longer were paying their bills at the UN, or anywhere else.
And now we have lost all of that! We have become the laughing stock of the world.  Half of our own country can’t stand the sight of our country’s Flag, and would rather get on a KNEE, then STAND and show respect for it. Enough is enough.  This CRAP is more than enough. I for one am proud to stand for our Flag.  And to tell you the truth, you can call me a  “white supremacist all you want to . If you hate America that much be my guest and call me any name that you want to, As long as you don’t MESS with MY Freedoms, and MY Rights, You can even get on the next boat to China, or Canada if you Hate this country so much.
 Even the word “Patriot” is now a code word for the Leftist’s  according to the media. Showing pride in our country, and also those who defend it is now distorted into something ugly by the Left, who only wish to disconcert  from our identity. Even something as simple as standing for the National Anthem is now CHALLENGED. ! In light of that, it’s no wonder many on the far Left even call for cancelling the 4th of July as a “white supremacist, sexist, racist etc…. Everything that we loved from our entire childhood, YOU have wiped out, our Nursery rhymes, our Cartoons, even the Pancake Syrup that we loved.   Noe America is only great for milking her, for getting Free Stuff.  And if you can’t get it, You are now Stealing it, Looting it. . All of American’s  apple pie apparently is also racist and nationalist ! Rightfully defending our country is seen as unjust, and some even go so far as to say “We Deserved 9/11" ! This clearly goes beyond SANE criticisms of our country, instead being a one sided attack that only seeks to tear down our national pride and identity, deconstructing rather than constructively improving our remaining faults.
You have alreay tore down our Countries Statues, and the History behind them You have been eliminating our Holidays, like Columbus Day, and some of our Great President’s birdays,   
Perhaps next you want to take away  the 4th of July, the National Anthem, displaying American Flags and such, is the Left’s various social agendas dismantling our core values. Our country was and still is known around the world as the place where you can work hard and achieve your dreams. Why do you think that all these MILLIONS of Illeagles want to come here?  Did you ever see even one person that wanted to go to ANT of those Shit Hole Countries? . No, life is not a picnic here., But we still haer the Greatest Country in the whole world, with the  the opportunity to better yourself and the resources to do it are still second to none! However now we seem to be so consumed in racism and inequalities that it  make it literally impossible to realize your American Dream. . Yet, try telling that to the disadvantaged people that who came here and beat the odds! No one denies they have had to face far more obstacles, including poverty, bias and discrimination, but never the less they made it and are proud of the country that helped them succeed. The defeatist attitude that you can’t only leads to a society of people who have no motivation to better themselves and blame the system for all their obstacles rather than actively try to overcome them. Relatedly, values such as personal accountability are also under attack. If you can simply blame systemic racism, sexism, or the “claustrophobia” for all your mistakes such as your unwanted pregnancies, broken homes, unemployment, financial struggles, the fact you didn’t get the job or admission to college etc… then that absolves you of your own personal choices you could control despite other circumstances you couldn’t! Shifting the blame onto excuses of insurmountable oppression has chipped away at our moral fiber as a nation has enabled a chronic welfare state, broken families and homes, cycles of violence and abuse and poverty, poorer health outcomes, learned helplessness, underachievement and untapped potential. NONE of which helps our country!
We ignore the dangers of rising crime rates and results of what it means.  ARE racist and sexist brought over by many who want to take advantage of our freedoms  yet don’t appreciate our country in return. I don’t blame people who are only here for a better life, and I welcome those who come with an open mind and grateful attitude to share the American Dream like many of our own ancestors. However, along with the good ones, come criminals trafficking drugs or fellow human beings, gangs, and those who resent us and want to undermine Western values. Sounds paranoid and extreme, but those so called sanctuary cities have skyrocketing crime rates, and an overflowing welfare state. Even if only productive families came who would help the country, we can only take so many and must look after those already here as legal citizens. No one has the right to just enter any country and demand its resources. There are ways to officially become citizens and many immigrants honor this and it’s unfair to them to just jump the line! Imagine if I randomly decided to go to Canada and demand they give me all their resources without becoming a Canadian citizen! If that sounds ridiculous then why isn’t it for America? Don’t even get me started on how we’re treated internationally by other countries and how we let them step all over us…

We now have a President from the party who would rather divide  the country along identity lines. Conservative vs. Liberal. White vs. Black. Men vs. women. Gay vs. straight rather than lose their power.  
These Socialist Democrats, who are leaning on Communism actually would rather  destroy America and to divide us against each other! We did that once, and the results ended in 600,000 Americans dead, more than WWI and WWII combined! While there haven’t been calls of a literal second civil war yet, the violence this division is stoking is an all too real threat. With racial tension at an all time high, and BLM and Antifa around there has been an increase in violent protests, looting and overall lawlessness. Even more frightening, they get a free pass to do all of the above as it’s politically undesirable to hold them accountable to the law. Looting hundreds of dollars worth of merchandise is now okay in the name of reparations! If that doesn’t sound like insanity I don’t know what is… Now, the latest attempt at utterly dividing America comes from Critical Race Theory. This is their view that everything can be seen through the lens of racial injustice and oppression at the hands of white people, and that our country is inherently racist at its core. And that White people must renounce their “privilege” and people of color are  oppressed.  Just ask Colin Kaepernick he has become the Hero of the Oppressed Blacks, he even has this CRAP being taught in schools across the country to our children as well as in higher learning to brainwash and divide them from their white friends.  Are You Going to even try to tell me that  this is healthy for anyone? To tell their white friends, the same  children that they grew up with that are “oppressors”? To tell children of color they’re inherently oppressed and cant go as far as their white friends can?
How about ALL of our Black Doctors, and Lawyers, and School Teachers, and Politicians, and Generals, Mayors, Governors, Actors, and Actresses, Barrack Obama, the new Mayor of New York City (this biggest City in the World)? Were they ALL Oppressed?  Was Colin Kaepernick so Oppressed? If so then how did he get the Millions that he has, or the Mansion that he lives in, or ALL of his Luxury cars? And how come he has become the Spokesmen for a company like Nike?  
 If you ask me, HE IS A Resentment to his own Race!
Instead of being one “UNITED” Country, we now have two separate National Anthems, our Regular Anthem, that we had for almost 100 years, and now a Black Anthem   WHY?  Because of Black “Activist Athletes” who instead of thanking America for the wonderful, opportunity that they have achieved so much and come so far and represent America at the Olympics of all places, where they Stand to Protest in Spite of what they have managed to achieve. They would rather have two separate Americas! Where their friends, and families are divided over politics. Politics told to them by some strangers from an Organization  called Black Lives Matter, where children are estranged from their parents, their siblings on opposite sides of each other, separated from their relationships, friends unfriending each other over a political sides, this  is exactly what is  tearing us apart.. Politics is no longer about ideas, but identity, and every little thing that you do now puts you on one side or the other regardless of your own opinions! It’s going to lead us into another civil war!

Our history, and our values, as well as our identity, our unity, it’s all being DESTROYED ! Most of Americans really want a unified country and less of the increasing hatred that is going on.: We need to be standing up for our country. We need to  foot down and saying NO to open borders, No more Critical Race Theory, No more Defunding our police, No more Sanctuary Cities, No More Destruction of our History, our Statues, and our Values, No More Banning of anything any We need to be treating others with equality, We need to NOT being afraid to express our Patriotism and to Support our country against the anti-American Lunacy.  We must all take a stand!




------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Imagine an America where far-right, white militia groups could attack their political enemies with impunity. Where local prosecutors whose campaigns were funded by Vladimir Putin would simply dismiss the charges when they committed serious crimes, but savagely prosecute members of the public who tried to defend themselves against right-wing thugs.

Imagine further that after winning a murky election where his own election workers were credibly accused of massive voter fraud, President Trump’s administration kept dozens of progressive election protestors in solitary confinement. This more than a year after a riot where they were attacked by police. And the feds wouldn’t turn over key evidence, kept pushing trial dates back into the indefinite future, and denied those liberal protestors proper food and medical care. Meanwhile, a savagely partisan GOP Congress tried to delegitimize and prosecute ordinary political activity by Democrats.

Our Country Is Fascist Now

If you called such tactics “fascist,” you wouldn’t be overstating things. Few of us on the right would have the stomach for such an abuse of power. You see, we really do believe in liberal democracy, the rule of law, and the dignity of the person as the image and likeness of God. And in the short-run, those things about us seem to be weaknesses. They stop us from even trying to aggressively wield power when and where we have it.

Even worse, we can mistake these cherished, peculiar beliefs of ours for a civic creed that all our fellow citizens likewise believe. We project our own good intentions and moral integrity onto our enemies. We imagine that they sincerely share these basic values with us, and they only disagree about their proper application.

My friends, none of this is true. And it’s time for us to stop pretending otherwise. Yes, it helps us sleep at night. It might make socializing easier, acting as if progressives were fellow citizens with whom we share basic beliefs and common interests. It might lower our blood pressure to convince ourselves that our elites have good intentions, but are simply misguided or misinformed.

In the same way, the heresy of universal salvation spreads a blanket of tranquility over the troubled Christian heart. A pity that it’s a lie from the pit of Hell. So is the fairy tale we tell ourselves about leftists.

The American Gulag

As you read this, more than 100 Americans who peacefully protested the theft of the 2020 election rot as political prisoners in GITMO on the Potomac. Those who led the January 6 law-breaking and violence mostly weren’t even charged — which virtually clinches the case that they were federal informants. They ginned up violence and chaos, entrapped their fellow citizens, and quashed Republican challenges to dodgy electoral votes. Every bit of that served the incoming regime’s power-grab. But the Bidenist Occupational Government is using the crimes its informants incited to persecute the opposition, in classic police-state style.


 According to New York City's NEW District Attorney NO ONE is going to prison, or even to trial? Leftist rioters who attempted a mass casualty terrorist attack in Los Angeles.  oIn San Fransisco, you can walk into a store in Broad Daylight, and LOOT it by filling up those Large Garbage Bags, and simply walk out, and No One is going to bother you. Thaty are doing this with 75- to 80 people rushing into Luxury stores Smashing the Show Cases and grabbing whatever they can and running out  all in the perioed of 5 minutes.

In New York City, the Subways a filled with these LUNATICS running around throwing people onto the tracks just to steal their Cell-phones. 

Remember Kamala Harris was bailing out Violent  Thugs, who were  rioters, arsonists, and even Murderers.   Remember  “Michelle Obama”  threatening America during the Democratic National Convention? As blue cities burned, she said that the “chaos” would only get worse if Biden lost the election, so people should vote for Biden “like our lives depend on it.”

Remember Obama saying "If they bring a Knofe to the fight, you should bring a Gun.

 

These are the kind of people that lead the American left. They are not “friends we haven’t met yet,” or fellow citizens with different views. They are domestic enemies, trying to wreck our country, persecute their opponents, and strip us of our rights.

Keep that in mind the next time some spineless RINO calls for “bi-partisanship.” Or some hack from the Planned Parenthood (i.e., Bush) wing of the GOP scolds you for “undermining institutions and norms” by indulging in “populism.” There’s already a civil war on, but only one side is fighting.”  END

I completely agree with this, surprisingly enough;  You see I GET THE TRUTH,  I really do….and so I think it’s important to grab anything that combats all this stuff……Like Maher warning people about not hating all of the Right, or strangers on the street who’re for Trump though we’d never have believed it, or Black Conservative groups forming, or L.A. high schools with 200 kids in Conservative groups, etc etc…………

It’s a VERY weak start, but it’s a start.…….With the things Biden says, he is digging his own grave, in my opinion;  he sounded like a COMPLETE hateful IDIOT in his Voting Rights speech in Georgia yesterday, particularly afterwards, when he tried to flub through the absence of Stacey Abrams…”I spoke to Stacey this morning….WE’RE VERY GOOD FRIENDS, we REALLY UNDERSTAND each other….just got our SCHEDULES MIXED UP!”        You jerk!  You’re the PRESIDENT!  She had something more important?    Unreal.     He is a LOSER and I believe even HE knows it…

 

Monday, January 3, 2022

Surprise, surprise Joe Biden Just RELIEVE Himself of ALL responsibility for ending COVID !   Isn’t Ending the Covid what  HE promised to do in his all of his campaign speeches? I could have swarn that's what he was saying to those crowd of 12 people in those parking lots!
So now Biden tells us that  there’s no Federal solution to Covid. And that his is handing over all responsibility to the States.

The VERY SAME virus he vowed to “Shut Down” the moment he entered office  is now out of control, and is spreading around the entire country like Wild Fire!   Just weeks ago, or was it only DAYS ago, he warned that the UN-vaccinated would face a “Winter of Severe Illness and Death.”
Yet the most vaccinated major US cities are setting new records for Covid infections, and it is QUADRUPLING every day..  Even vaccinated Athletes are collapsing across the world, and 2/3 of the Aircraft Piolets , and Airplane  staff who are fully vaccinated have been staying home for frar of catching Covid, leading to thousands of Air Flights being canceled every single day.
And so at this late date Old Senile Uncle Joe is throwing up his hands and relieving himself of the problem.  Well, isn't that interesting, I guess this was Joe's plan all along. Blame Trump, for a year, and then after almost a year in office he suddenly wakes up to reality.
I’m sorry, did I miss something? Joe Biden literally campaigned for an ENTIRE YEAR, not only blaming Trump for COVID but also for the deaths caused by it.
That’s It.... He never had a plan, it was all another one of his LIES. .

Biden repeated for weeks before the Presidential election, that “ Donald Trump Still Doesn’t Have a Plan to Get this Virus under Control, But I Do.”

Biden also promised multiple times that he would “shut down” the virus. “I’m not going to shut down the country. I’m not going to shut down the economy. I’m going to shut down the virus.
If  the Blabbering Fool said he'd “Cure Cancer” these Progressive Morons would RUN to the polls and Vote for him. And why not? They Voted for Bill de Basilio Twice didn’t they. They Voted for Barack Obama as well!. Color Me Shocked.

And sadly we mustn’t forget the tragedy this year when 13 brave servicemen and women were killed needlessly in Afghanistan this past August due to a Taliban attack as a consequence of Biden’s disastrous withdrawal from Afghanistan. Less than a year into his presidency the Taliban is back in power and kicked our forces out and we gave them an entire arsenal of Billions of Dollars worth of weapons, Vehicles, Intelligence and supplies!
Biden has done a terrible, terrible job everywhere everyone looks. And his administration is Inept, Corrupt, and Dangerous. Dangerous to us Americans, and Dangerous to the Free World.
And ALL those  fools who fell for Biden's lies still won't admit it. They still would vote for him again today rather than vote for the Big Bad Orange man that DARED to beat “Her Thighness” Hillary Clintoon.  And lets not forget January 6th!   But forget about Afghanistan!

Look, I’m not so Naive, I know that No one person can solve this Corvid problem.  But I also know that Biden was Full Of Crap when he told us the HE would “Shut it Down”, and that “HE had a Plan”
Biden  needs to stop spreading the LIE that vaccinated people can't get or transmit Covid. People, he needs to stop BLAMING everyone else with his lies. Trump did more to help stop this Virus than Biden did, and that’s a FACT!
Joe Biden said that HE WOULD STOP THE VIRUS, WITH HIS “PLAN” He Said  it, repeatedly. And you Progressive-Democrats stood there like a little children and let him get away with it.

Well guess what? HE LIED!  So don’t stand there and tell me about Trump this, and Trump that, Tell Me About What this Delusional Moron, and his Ding-Bat Vice President , are doing NOW!  Tell me what they are Doing About Our Southern Border?  And tell me what they are doing about Russia, China, Iran, North Korea, and the Middle East!   Tell me about that they are doing about the Price of Gas, and Food, and INFLATION?   And not about giving away Free Money, and trying to pass Bills that would Bankrupt us completely!
Tell me about the MEDICAL WORKERS who were OUR HERO’S a few months ago, and NOW they are being Fired!
Tell me about that 5 year old Kid who can’t get into McDonald’s to by a Hamburger, and a Shake,  because he doesn’t have the Correct Papers!
Tell mw about ALL the Kids and others who are being Shot to Death in our Cities like Chicago, and New York, and Detroit And tell me about the THUGS that are Breaking into our Stores all over San Francisco breaking the Cases, and stealing all those Luxury Items, so much that the stores are closing up and leaving the City to the Homeless that are Peeing, and Crapping in the Streets that are filled with Needles !   
And STOP your BS about Donald Trump and January 6th. Because NO-ONE  WANTS  TO  HEAR  IT!

Surprise, surprise Joe Biden Just RELIEVE Himself of ALL responsibility for ending COVID !   Isn’t Ending the Covid what  HE promised to do in his all of his campaign speeches? I could have swarn thats what he was saying to those crowd of 12 people in those parking lots!
So now Biden tells us that  there’s no Federal solution to Covid. And that his is handing over all responsibility to the States.

The VERY SAME virus he vowed to “Shut Down” the moment he entered office  is now out of control, and is spreading around the entire country like Wild Fire!   Just weeks ago, or was it only DAYS ago, he warned that the UN-vaccinated would face a “Winter of Severe Illness and Death.”
Yet the most vaccinated major US cities are setting new records for Covid infections, and it is QUADRUPLING every day..  Even vaccinated Athletes are collapsing across the world, and 2/3 of the Aircraft Piolets , and Airplane  staff who are fully vaccinated have been staying home for frar of catching Covid, leading to thousands of Air Flights being canceled every single day.
And so at this late date Old Senile Uncle Joe is throwing up his hands and relieving himself of the problem.  Well, isn't that interesting, I guess this was Joe's plan all along. Blame Trump, for a year, and then after almost a year in office he suddenly wakes up to reality.
I’m sorry, did I miss something? Joe Biden literally campaigned for an ENTIRE YEAR, not only blaming Trump for COVID but also for the deaths caused by it.
That’s It.... He never had a plan, it was all another one of his LIES. .

Biden repeated for weeks before the Presidential election, that “ Donald Trump Still Doesn’t Have a Plan to Get this Virus under Control, But I Do.”

Biden also promised multiple times that he would “shut down” the virus. “I’m not going to shut down the country. I’m not going to shut down the economy. I’m going to shut down the virus.
If  the Blabbering Fool said he'd “Cure Cancer” these Progressive Morons would RUN to the polls and Vote for him. And why not? They Voted for Bill dl Blasio Twice didn’t they. They Voted for Barack Obama as well!. Color Me Shocked.

Biden has done a terrible, terrible job everywhere one looks. And his administration is Inept, Corrupt, and Dangerous. Dangerous to us Americans, and Dangerous to the Free World.
And ALL those  fools who fell for Biden's lies still won't admit it. They still would vote for him again today rather than vote for the Big Bad Orange man that DARED to beat “Her Thighness” Hillary Clintoon.  And lets not forget January 6th!   But forget about Afghanistan!

Look, I’m not so Naive, I know that No one person can solve this Corvid problem.  But I also know that Biden was Full Of Crap when he told us the HE would “Shut it Down”, and that “HE had a Plan”
Biden  needs to stop spreading the LIE that vaccinated people can't get or transmit Covid. People, he needs to stop BLAMING everyone else with his lies. Trump did more to help stop this Virus than Biden did, and that’s a FACT!
Joe Biden said that HE WOULD STOP THE VIRUS, WITH HIS “PLAN” He Said  it, repeatedly. And you Progressive-Democrats stood there like a little children and let him get away with it.

Well guess what? HE LIED!  So don’t stand there and tell me about Trump this, and Trump that, Tell Me About What this Delusional Moron, and his Ding-Bat Vice President , are doing NOW!  Tell me what they are Doing About Our Southern Border?  And tell me what they are doing about Russia, China, Iran, North Korea, and the Middle East!   Tell me about that they are doing about the Price of Gas, and Food, and INFLATION?   And not about giving away Free Money, and trying to pass Bills that would Bankrupt us complely!
Tell me about the MEDICAL WORKERS who were OUR HERO’S a few months ago, and NOW they are being Fired!
Tell me about that 5 year old Kid who can’t get into McDonald’s to by a Hamburger, and a Shake,  because he doesn’t have the Correct Papers!
Tell mw about ALL the Kids and others who are being Shot to Death in our Cities like Chicago, and New York, and Detroit And tell me about the THUGS that are Breaking into our Stores all over San Francisco breaking the Cases, and stealing all those Luxury Items, so much that the stores are closing up and leaving the City to the Homeless that are Peeing, and Craping in the Streets that are filled with Needles !   
A nd STOP your BS about Donald Trump and January 6th. Because NO-ONE  WANTS  TO  HEAR  IT!

 During Judge Ketanji Brown Jackson’s Supreme Court confirmation hearing on Tuesday, Sen. Cruz quizzed her on critical race theory, an acade...